Contactos


 

Saiba mais
Contactos

Braga

Centro Empresarial de Braga

Largo da Misericórdia, Lote E1

Ferreiros

GPS (41.526940,-8.449364)
4705-319 Braga
Portugal

Telefone: 00351 253 284 410
Fax: 00351 253 284 411
Email: braga@bc.pt

Lisboa

Rua Cooperativa A Sacavenense, nº 25, A/B
2685-005 Sacavém
Portugal
Telefone: 00351 211 572 520
Fax: 00351 211 583 593
Email: lisboa@bc.pt

Dep. Felicidade

Susana Barros
dep.felicidade@bc.pt

Dep. RH

Helena Silva
rh@bc.pt

Dep. Marketing

Susana Barros 
marketing@bc.pt

Dep. Qualidade

Sofia Nascimento
sofia@bc.pt

Dep. Logística

Nuno Santos
nunosantos@bc.pt

Dep. Financeiro

Carla Pinto
carlapinto@bc.pt

Dep. Comercial

Samuel Cabral
samuel.cabral@bc.pt

Dep. Contabilidade

Vânia Gomes
vaniagomes@bc.pt

Dep. Jurídico

Helena Silva
helenasilva@bc.pt

Dep. Técnico

Luís Lopes
luislopes@bc.pt
Fale connosco

Fale connosco

Tem alguma questão a colocar-nos?
Fale connosco. Daremos feedback com a máxima brevidade.